Academic year 2020-2021

Term 1 starts
Tuesday 1 September 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October 2020 Friday 30 October 2020
Christmas Holidays Monday 21 December 2020 Friday 1 January 2020
Term 1 ends Friday 18 December 2020
Term 2 starts
Monday 4 January 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February 2021 Friday 19 February 2021
Easter Holidays Monday 29 March 2021 Friday 9 April 2021
Term 2 ends Friday 26 March 2021
Term 3 starts
Monday 12 April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
Half Term Monday 31 May 2021 Friday 4 June 2021
Term 3 ends
Friday 25 June 2021

 

Academic year 2021-2022

Term 1 starts
Wednesday 1 September 2021
Half Term Monday 25 October 2021 Friday 29 October 2021
Christmas Holidays Monday 20 December 2021 Monday 3 January 2022
Term 1 ends Friday 17 December 2021
Term 2 starts
Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term Monday 21 February 2022 Friday 25 February 2022
Easter Holidays Monday 11 April 2022 Friday 22 April 2022
Term 2 ends Friday 8 April 2022
Term 3 starts
Monday 25 April 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term Monday 30 May 2022 Friday 3 June 2022
Term 3 ends
Friday 24 June 2022