Academic year 2018-2019

Term 1 starts
Monday 3 September 2018
Half Term Monday 29 October 2018 Friday 2 November 2018
Christmas Holidays Monday 24 December 2018 Friday 5 January 2019
Term 1 ends Friday 21 December 2018
Term 2 starts
Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term Monday 18 February 2019 Friday 22 February 2019
Easter Holidays Monday 15 April 2019 Friday 26 April 2019
Term 2 ends Friday 12 April 2019
Term 3 starts
Monday 29 April 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term Monday 27 May 2019 Friday 31 May 2019
Term 3 ends
Friday 5 July 2019